## **IQAC COMPOSITION**



Dr. R. G. Upadhyay Chairperson



Mr. R. K. Mishra IQAC, Coordinator



Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary (Member, Management)

S.NO.	CATEROGY	COMPOSITION	
1.	Chairperson	Principal	
2.	Coordinator	Examination Controller	
3.	Member from management	Director	
4.	Member	<ul> <li>Eight Faculties</li> <li>Alumni</li> <li>Employer</li> <li>Administrative Officer</li> <li>Parent</li> <li>Student</li> <li>One Member from NGO</li> </ul>	

The following is the composition of IQAC of Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Science and Technology as per NAAC guidelines.

Sr.	Composition Criteria	No of	Name of the	Designation
No.	Specified by NAAC	Members	Member	
1.	Chairperson-Head of the Institution	1	Dr. R.G. Upadhyay	Principal
2.	Senior Faculty	1	Mr. R.K Mishra	IQAC Coordinator
3.	One Member from the Management	1	Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary	Director
4.	A few Senior Administrative Officers	2	Dr. Satish Kumar Dr. R.R. Dwivedi	Admin Coordinator HR Head
5.	3-8 Faculty	6	Dr. R.K Sharma Dr. Jitendra Kumar Dr. Nutan Pant Dr. Anand Prabha Rawat Dr. Latika Thapliyal Dr. Preeti Saxena	Associate Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor
6.	One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni	3	Ms. Vaishnavi Mr. Suresh Kumar Mr. Pramod Kumar	Student Alumni NGO, Krishivan Research Centre for Agripreneurship Development and EPS, Dehradun
7.	One/two nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/stakeholders	3	Mr. Ganesh Tripathi Mr. Govind Kumar Mr. Deepak Kumar	Swift Care Pvt. Ltd., Dehradun Nisroch Pvt. Ltd. Parent